Detailed maps of metro and urban zones

Covers metropolitan Melbourne, extending to Werribee in the south-west, Caroline Springs, Taylors Hill and Hillside in the west, Melbourne Airport and Bulla in the north-west, Mickleham, Wollert and Mernda in the North, Hurstbridge, Wattleglen, Kangaroo Ground, Coldstream and Lilydale in the northeast, the Basin, Sherbrooke and Belgrave to the east, Rowville, Wheelers Hill, Clayton, Dingley Village, Braeside, Chelsea Heights and Patterson Lakes to the south-east.